Blarney Hearts


9:00 PM to 11:00 PM


Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music

5601 N. High St., Worthington, OH 43085

(614) 436-2625

Get Details


Natalie’s presents the new Irish group Blarney Heats, featuring Michael Cunningham (guitar, backup vocals), Barbara Cunningham (vocals, penny whistle, harmonica, bodhran, ukulele), Dana Ingle (vocals, bodhran), Zac Ingle (guitar) and Les Helms (keyboards, vocals). Vinegar Hill  founding member Michael Cunningham assembled this new cast of characters intent on sharing their unique musical experience. Irish in nature, but infused with an eclectic smattering of Americana, Blarney Hearts has found as many shades of green in Irish music as in the Erin landscape.