Central Ohio Symphony Debut Concert


7:30 PM to 9:30 PM


Gray Chapel, University Hall Ohio Wesleyan University

61 S. Sandusky St. , Delaware, OH 43015

(740) 362-1799

Get Details


The season opens with one of the most famous concertos, Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 2 with Frank Huang, Professor of Piano at Miami University of Ohio. Kodaly's Dances of Galanta is composed on folk themes from the composer's native Slovakia. The concert ends with Brahms' cheerful and lyrical Second Symphony. This concert takes place October 14, 2017, at 7:30 PM until 9:30 PM. Please find ticket information at www.centralohiosymphony.org or by calling 740-362-1799/toll free at 888-999-2676.