Cygnus Quartet: "The Masters" *STREAMING ONLINE


3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Online/Virtual (Columbus)

1 E. Broad St., Columbus, OH 43215


Get Details


Nonprofit recital series Sunday at Central presents a concert by the Cygnus Quartet, featuring David Niwa (violin), Alicia Hui (violin), Kenichiro Matsuda (viola), and Pei-An Chao (cello). The program includes Op. 20 No. 5 (1772) by Frank Joseph Haydn, and Beethoven’s String Quartet Op. 59 No. 1 (1806). 

This concert will be live streamed at and can be watched later on Sunday at Central's YouTube channel.