InspireUS: 2019 Annual Meeting


7:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Greater Columbus Convention Center - Battelle Grand Ballroom

400 N. High St., Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 221-1321

Get Details


The Chamber’s 2019 Annual Meeting will leave you feeling inspired through empowering keynotes, a unique interactive networking display, and the presentation of the Columbus Award and Small Business Leader Award.  

Connect and collaborate with nearly 1,200 of the Region’s leading business associates. You’ll hear from dynamic speakers as they share relevant and inspirational stories covering topics like growth, partnership and transformation. 

And be one of the first to experience the Chamber’s new interactive networking display, complete with exclusive swag customized to the event experience. You’ll leave the program feeling inspired and prepared to ignite change for your bottom line in 2019. 

Individual Member Ticket - $135Member Table of 8 - $1,000 Individual Non-Member Ticket - $185Non-Member Table of 8 - $1,400

2019 Keynote Presenters

In three separate Ted Talk-style presentations, audience members will hear from dynamic and relevant leaders in our Columbus Region as they share their inspiring stories of success.

Aslyne Rodriguez
Co-founder & CEO

John R. Ness
ODW Logistics

Erin Bender
Executive Director of The Point
Otterbein University

Dr. John Comerford
Otterbein University

Michael Thornton
Executive Director
JPMorgan Chase

2019 Small Business Leader Award Finalists

Rachel Friedman, TENFOLD

Lori Kaiser, Kaiser Consulting 

John Roush, Express Wash Concepts dba Moo Moo Express Car Wash