Nobody’s Girl (Grace Pettis, Rebecca Loebe, BettySoo)


9:00 PM

$10 - $15

Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music

5601 N. High St., Worthington, OH 43085

(614) 436-2625

Get Details


Hailing from Texas, Alabama, and Georgia respectively, now neighbors in Austin, Nobody’s Girl, an exciting new band featuring BettySoo, Grace Pettis, and Rebecca Loebe, are bewitching audiences with sumptuous harmonies and unforgettable songwriting. Friends now for a decade, they first met at the legendary Kerrville Folk Festival, each winners of the annual “New Folk” award. Luscious harmony singers, effortless instrumentalists, seasoned touring artists – they recognized what each can accomplish individually could be made all the stronger by collaboration.