Russian Winter Festival II: Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto - Masterworks Series

1/11/19 - 1/12/19

Recurring daily

Check website for event times

$10 - $71

Ohio Theatre

39 E. State St., Columbus, OH 43215


Get Details


Tchaikovskys passionate, romantic music is juxtaposed with Prokofievs bold symphonic tableaux. The virtuosity and brilliant orchestral colors of the Columbus Symphony shine brightly in this magnificent concert.