7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

The Garden Theater

1187 N. High Street, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 725-4042

Get Details


The Columbus Ohio Discovery Ensemble [CODE] ( is a contemporary chamber ensemble that promotes new music innovation with an interest in Ohio composers and performing artists. For this performance, the ensemble will perform "Shattered Glass" by Cleveland composer Margaret Brouwer; the world premiere of "Quintet" by Cincinnati composer Daniel Harrison; "Strife" by Jamie Leigh Sampson; and "Eleven Echoes of Autumn" by George Crumb. 


Cocktails are available for purchase at 6:00 p.m. at Ethel’s Lounge, adjacent to the theater. Seating is available on a first-come first-served basis. Recommended for guests age nine and older.