Sugarland with Brandy Clark and Clare Bowen


7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Jerome Schottenstein Center

555 Borror Drive, Columbus, OH 43210


Get Details


Sugarland has just revealed the 48 cities that will be on their Still The Same 2018 tour. Among them is Columbus on July 12.

The tour update comes on the heels of the duos Times Square performance on Dick Clarks New Years Rockin Eve. Kristian Bush and Jennifer Nettles revealed their reunion at the 51st annual CMA Awards when they presented the award for duo of the year to Brothers Osborne. Later that evening, they celebrated their new recording contract with Big Machine Label Group with a performance at the labels after-party.

"Still the Same" is the first Sugarland single in six years, and its the lead single from a forthcoming album.

Sugarland's signature ballad "Stay" won the five-time CMA-winning artists a Grammy for best country performance by a duo or group with vocals in 2008. Since 2011, Nettles and Bush have each recorded as solo acts. Nettles catalogue incudes That Girl (2014), Playing With Fire (2016) and To Celebrate Christmas (2016). Bush released Gravity in 2015 and produced Lindsay Ells newest album, The Project.