The Greeting Committee


7:00 PM


The Basement

391 Neil Ave., Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 461-5483

Get Details


The Greeting Committee - Presented by CD102.5

The Basement - Columbus, OH

Thursday, May 16, 2019; Doors open at 7:00 PM
$10.25 General Admission - All Ages

Opening Artist: Haley Blais

All between the ages of 19 and 21, The Greeting Committee, made up of Addie Sartino (vocals), Brandon Yangmi (guitar), Pierce Turcotte (bass), and Austin Fraser (drums), deliver an undeniably original selection of songs that feel as intimate as a basement recording but unfold in intricate textures and melodic sophistication. The Kansas City-based band’s full-length debut This Is It is a coming-of-age story in album form, a reflection on growing up but defiantly holding onto a certain innocence. With her delicate yet powerful vocals, Sartino instills This Is It with an openheartedness that transcends age and time, bringing both dreamy sensitivity and wide-eyed wisdom to every track.

Artist Link:

Tickets are on sale online at For more information, visit