The Schubert Octet


3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Online/Virtual (Columbus)

1 E. Broad St., Columbus, OH 43215


Get Details


Sunday at Central presents Franz Schubert's Schubert Octet (1824) performed by eight Columbus Symphony musicians: David Thomas (Principal Clarinet); Betsy Sturdevant (Principal Bassoon); Brian Mangrum (Principal Horn); Rudy Albach (Principal Bass); Pei-An Chao (cello); Kenichiro Matsuda (viola); Alicia Hui (Principal Second Violin); and violinist David Niwa (Assistant Concertmaster). 

This concert will be live streamed at and can be watched later here.