"The Vultures" by Mark A. Ridge

5/22/19 - 6/1/19

Recurring weekly on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Check website for event times

$15 - $35

Columbus Performing Arts Center (Shedd Theater)

549 Franklin Ave., Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 233-1124

Get Details

Details

In the vein of And Then There Were None, Clue and Murder by Death, The Vultures puts a modern, comedic, gay spin on the haunted house/ mystery genre. Relatives gather for the reading of a will and they are”…swooping in like a wake of vultures ready to pick the carcass clean.” The night progresses, a storm rages, sanity comes into question and one of the group goes missing. Who will ultimately inherit the fortune?