1:00 PM to 3:00 PM


Columbus Museum of Art

480 E. Broad St., Columbus, OH 43215

(646) 812-7362


VIVO Coda  

Sunday, September 3 at 1:00 p.m.  

Columbus Museum of Art (Cardinal Health Auditorium)    


Pieces to be performed at this season finale performance are Richard Strauss's Sextet from "Capriccio" (1941); Mozart's Divertimento, K. 251 (1776); Trio by Francis Poulenc; and Arnold Schoenberg's Chamber Symphony No. 1 (arranged by Anton Webern, 1906). Musicians include Gabriel Campos Zamora (clarinet); Siwoo Kim (violin); Jeff Myers (violin); John Stulz (viola); Alice Yoo (cello); Jacqueline Cordova-Arrington (flute); James Riggs (oboe); Brent Foster (bassoon); Laura Weiner (French horn); Nicolee Kuester (French horn); Joel Link (violin); Alicia Hui (violin); Matthew Lipman (viola); Matt Zalkind (cello); Nate West (bass, Philadelphia Orchestra, Upper Arlington High School '09); and Michael Smith (pianist).