Partner Events

Welcome, Experience Columbus partners! Here you will find the latest updates on our upcoming events as well recordings of past events and resources related to each topic. If you have any future event topics you’d like to suggest or speakers you’d like to hear from, please share with us for consideration at partners@experiencecolumbus.com.

 

Watch our latest webinar here:

Job Hunting webinar

 

Get in touch with our job hunting panelists

Jennifer McCallum
Vice President, Culture and Talent, Experience Columbus
jmcCallum@experiencecolumbus.com
View presentation

 

Nikki Stead
Vice President of People Services, Donatos,
nstead@donatos.com

 

Rico Martinez
Director of HR, Rogue Fitness
rico@roguefitness.com  

 

Related Resources

 

Watch Past webinars here:

Partnership panel

 

Get in touch our small business panelists:    

Quinten Harris
Deputy Director for Jobs and Economic Development, City of Columbus
qlharris@columbus.gov  

 

Douglas Craven
Director of Development & Marketing, ECDI
recovery@ecdi.org 

 

Megumi Robinson
Senior Director, Belle Communication
megumi@bellecommunication.com 
View her slides here.

 

Related Resources
Additional contacts at the City of Columbus:  

Henry A. Golatt
Manager, Office of Small Business and Entrepreneur Development 
HAGolatt@columbus.gov  

 

Small Business Administration (SBA) Columbus District Office 
65 E. State St., Ste 1350, Columbus, OH 43215 
Phone: 614-427-0407 

 

Thanks again to our partners at ECDI! 

ECDI invests, educates and innovates by connecting its one-stop shop business model to all entrepreneurs, regardless of what business stage they’re in. ECDI provides small business loans ranging from $750 to $350,000 and works with clients to meet their specific needs.  

 

ECDI is committed to helping Ohio small businesses survive COVID-19. They are offering two-month automatic deferments on loan payments and launching a new Recovery Loan Program for small businesses that have been adversely impacted. For additional support, they are providing business coaching via video conferencing and connecting clients to industry specific professionals for pro-bono consultations during this challenging time. For more information about its COVID-19 response and available resources, please visit ecdi.org. For specific information regarding the recovery loan, please direct inquiries to recovery@ecdi.org