Contacts for Columbus Meeting Services

Once your meeting, convention, trade show or event is booked in Columbus, a talented convention services professional will help make it the best one yet.

 

Bill Behrens

Bill Behrens, CMP, CTA

Director, Convention Services

614-222-6103

bbehrens@experiencecolumbus.com

Sharon Levine

Sharon Levine, CMP, CTA

Convention Services Manager

614-222-6119

slevine@experiencecolumbus.com

Diane Share

Diane Share, CMP, CTA

Convention Services Manager

614-222-6148

dshare@experiencecolumbus.com

Hannah Henthorne

Hannah Henthorne, CTA

Convention Services Manager

614-222-6157

hhenthorne@experiencecolumbus.com

Renee Scott

Renee Scott, CTA

Housing Coordinator

614-222-6113

rscott@experiencecolumbus.com

Zach Warmouth

Zach Warmouth, CTA

Convention Services Coordinator

614-222-6135

zwarmouth@experiencecolumbus.com