Contacts for Columbus Site Selection and Bids

If this is your first interaction with us, find a sales team member best suited to help you.

Questions? Please call 614-222-6151 or email sales@experiencecolumbus.com and we will get you sorted.

 

Brian Ross

Brian Ross, CTA

President, CEO

bross@experiencecolumbus.com

Dan Williams

Dan Williams, CTA

Vice President, Convention Sales

dwilliams@experiencecolumbus.com

Angela Hammond

Angela Hammond, CASE, CTA

Director, Convention Sales

614-222-6144

ahammond@experiencecolumbus.com

Amy Frazer

Amy Frazer, CTA

Director, Chicago Regional Sales

630-636-7496

afrazer@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin. Contact for Smith Bucklin and ConferenceDirect.

Arica Billing

Arica Billing, CMP, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6118

abilling@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for all professional associations and corporations in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

Celia Anderson

Celia Anderson, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6102

canderson@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for all multicultural, religious, hobby, cultural, military, social and fraternal groups.

Kalee Barnhardt

Kalee Barnhardt, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6123

kbarnhardt@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for all professional associations and corporations in Maryland, Virginia and Washington, D.C. as well as all government groups. Contact for Experient/Martiz.

Leah Zender

Leah Zender, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6121

lzender@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for all professional associations and corporations in Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, and West Virginia as well as Ohio State University and all multi-level marketing/direct selling organizations.

Gina Predovich

Gina Predovich, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6132

gpredovich@experiencecolumbus.com

201-550 peak rooms for all markets. Contact for HPN.

Kerri Pollet

Kerri Pollet, CASE, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6115

kpollet@experiencecolumbus.com

Ohio associations, all sizes.

Taylor Savage

Taylor Savage, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6156

tsavage@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 75-200 peak rooms.

Lauren Herring

Lauren Herring, CTA

Sales Coordinator

614-222-6106

lherring@experiencecolumbus.com

10-74 peak rooms for all markets as well as weddings.