Site Selection & Bids

 

If this is your first interaction with us, find a sales team member best suited to help you. Experience Columbus’ certified sales staff will ask you questions about the size and needs of your event, and help you determine if Columbus is the right destination for you. We’ll work with you to develop customized proposals, research the availability of hotels and facilities that meet your specifications, make presentations to boards, committees and general assemblies, and arrange for and host site inspections tailored to your specific needs. Contact 614-222-6151 or sales@experiencecolumbus.com and we will connect you with the appropriate sales associate.

Once you’ve chosen Columbus, our talented services team takes over and connects you to the local resources you need to make your event a success.

 

Brian Ross

Brian Ross, CTA

President, CEO

bross@experiencecolumbus.com

Dan Williams

Dan Williams, CTA

Vice President, Convention Sales

dwilliams@experiencecolumbus.com

Angela Hammond

Angela Hammond

CASE, CTA, Director, Convention Sales

614-222-6144

ahammond@experiencecolumbus.com

Amy Frazer

Amy Frazer

CTA, Director, Chicago Regional Sales

630-486-3453

afrazer@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin. Contact for Smith Bucklin and ConferenceDirect.

Artrice McNeil

Artrice McNeil

CTA, Director, Washington, D.C. Regional Sales

301-776-3731

amcneil@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Washington, D.C. and Maryland and all government groups. Contact for IMN Solutions.

Arica Billing

Arica Billing

CMP, CTA, National Sales Manager

614-222-6118

abilling@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

Kalee Barnhardt

Kalee Barnhardt

CTA, National Sales Manager

614-222-6123

kbarnhardt@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia. Contact for Experient/Martiz.

Mark Oeffler

Mark Oeffler

CASE, CTA, National Sales Manager

614-222-6117

moeffler@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for religious, hobby, cultural, military and social groups.

Matt McKay

Matt McKay

CTA, National Sales Manager

614-222-6102

mmckay@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for medical and pharmaceutical groups (excluding Illinois), Ohio State University and multi-level marketing/direct selling.

Leah Zender

Leah Zender

CTA, Sales Manager

614-222-6121

lzender@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 201-550 peak rooms. Contact for HelmsBriscoe.

Kerri Pollet

Kerri Pollet

CASE, CTA, Sales Manager

614-222-6115

kpollet@experiencecolumbus.com

200+ peak rooms for Ohio associations.

Vineetha Thomas

Vineetha Thomas

CTA, Sales Manager

614-222-6132

vthomas@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 76-200 peak rooms. Contact for HPN.

Casey Brown

Casey Brown

CTA, Sales Coordinator

614-222-6139

cbrown@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 21-75 peak rooms and all fraternal groups.

Lauren Hayes

Lauren Hayes

CTA, Sales Coordinator

614-222-6114

lhayes@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 10-20 peak rooms and all weddings.