Site Selection & Bids

 

If this is your first interaction with us, find a sales team member best suited to help you. Experience Columbus’ certified sales staff will ask you questions about the size and needs of your event, and help you determine if Columbus is the right destination for you. We’ll work with you to develop customized proposals, research the availability of hotels and facilities that meet your specifications, make presentations to boards, committees and general assemblies, and arrange for and host site inspections tailored to your specific needs. Contact 614-222-6151 or sales@experiencecolumbus.com and we will connect you with the appropriate sales associate.

Once you’ve chosen Columbus, our talented services team takes over and connects you to the local resources you need to make your event a success.

 

Brian Ross

Brian Ross, CTA

President, CEO

bross@experiencecolumbus.com

Dan Williams

Dan Williams, CTA

Vice President, Convention Sales

dwilliams@experiencecolumbus.com

Angela Hammond

Angela Hammond, CASE, CTA

Director, Convention Sales

614-222-6144

ahammond@experiencecolumbus.com

Amy Frazer

Amy Frazer, CTA

Director, Chicago Regional Sales

630-636-7496

afrazer@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin. Contact for Smith Bucklin and ConferenceDirect.

Artrice McNeil

Artrice McNeil, CTA

Director, Washington, D.C. Regional Sales

301-776-3731

amcneil@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Washington, D.C. and Maryland and all government groups. Contact for IMN Solutions.

Arica Billing

Arica Billing, CMP, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6118

abilling@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

Celia Anderson

Celia Anderson, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6102

canderson@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for religious, multicultural, hobby, military and social groups and all fraternal groups.

Kalee Barnhardt

Kalee Barnhardt, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6123

kbarnhardt@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Virginia and a portion of Washington, D.C. Contact for Experient/Martiz.

Leah Zender

Leah Zender, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6121

lzender@experiencecolumbus.com

551+ peak rooms for professional associations and corporations in Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia, Ohio State University and multi-level marketing/direct selling.

Gina Predovich

Gina Predovich, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6132

gpredovich@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 201-550 peak rooms. Contact for HPN.

Kerri Pollet

Kerri Pollet, CASE, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6115

kpollet@experiencecolumbus.com

200+ peak rooms for Ohio associations.

Taylor Savage

Taylor Savage, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6156

tsavage@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 75-200 peak rooms.

Casey Brown

Casey Brown, CTA

Sales Coordinator

614-222-6139

cbrown@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 21-75 peak rooms.

Abby Rampe

Abby Rampe, CTA

Sales Coordinator

614-222-6106

arampe@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 10-20 peak rooms and all weddings.