Contacts for Columbus Site Selection and Bids

If this is your first interaction with us, find a sales team member best suited to help you.

Questions? Please call 614-222-6106 or email sales@experiencecolumbus.com and we will get you sorted.

 

Brian Ross - Headshot

Brian Ross, CTA

President, CEO

bross@experiencecolumbus.com

Dan Williams, Headshot

Dan Williams, CTA

Vice President, Convention Sales

dwilliams@experiencecolumbus.com

Angela Hammond

Angela Hammond, CTA

Senior Director, Convention Sales

614-222-6144

ahammond@experiencecolumbus.com

Amy Frazer

Amy Frazer, CTA

Director, Chicago Regional Sales

630-636-7496

afrazer@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for professional associations and corporations in Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin. Contact for Smith Bucklin.

Artrice McNeil

Artrice McNeil, CTA

Director, Washington, D.C. Regional Sales

240-676-7808

amcneil@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for professional associations and corporations in Washington D.C. (excluding "A" accounts), Maryland and all government groups. Contact for IMN Solutions.

Kalee Barnhardt

Kalee Barnhardt, CTA

Director, Washington, D.C. Regional Sales

614-222-6123

kbarnhardt@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for all professional associations and corporations in Virginia, Washington, D.C. (all "A" accounts) Contact for Experient/Maritz.

Leah Zender

Leah Zender, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6121

lzender@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for all professional associations and corporations in Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Missouri, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont and West Virginia as well as The Ohio State University and all multi-level marketing/direct selling organizations.

Gina Predovich

Gina Predovich, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6132

gpredovich@experiencecolumbus.com

301-750 rooms on peak for all markets. Contact for HelmsBriscoe & ConferenceDirect.

Taylor Savage

Taylor Savage, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6156

tsavage@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for all religious, hobby, cultural, military, social and fraternal groups and all associations and corporations in Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

Kerri Pollet

Kerri Pollet, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6115

kpollet@experiencecolumbus.com

Ohio associations, all sizes.

Lauren Herring

Lauren Herring, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6106

lherring@experiencecolumbus.com

100-300 rooms on peak and all Multicultural groups.

Crystal Pitakos

Crystal Pitakos, CTA

Sales Coordinator

614-222-6114

cpitakos@experiencecolumbus.com

10-100 rooms on peak and all weddings.

Amanda Chiodo

Amanda Chiodo, CTA

Sales Coordinator

614-222-6106

achiodo@experiencecolumbus.com

Maggie Blake

Maggie Blake, CTA

Market Analyst

614-222-6151

mblake@experiencecolumbus.com