Holiday Travel Advisory

The Columbus community has been able to safety reopen amidst the COVID-19 pandemic by ensuring proper health and safety protocols are in place, including a citywide mask mandate. Currently, a statewide curfew is in effect from 10 p.m. to 5 a.m. through Thursday, Dec. 10 to help slow the spread of COVID-19. The Franklin County stay-at-home advisory, in effect until Dec. 18, asks citizens not to leave their residences or travel outside of Ohio unless it is absolutely necessary. Learn more about the travel advisory and how you can help.

Read More

Fayette County Travel & Tourism Bureau

101 E. East St., Washington Court House, OH 43160

(740) 335-8008


Experience the small town charm of Fayette County! Centrally located between Cincinnati, Columbus and Dayton offering an abundance of shopping, local dining favorites, must-see events, outdoor fun and more. There is something for everyone here!